You might also be interested in results held from other times this regatta was run: 2017, 2016, 2015, 2014, 2013, 2012, 2011.

Results: R F Bennett Memorial Shield

These comprehensive regatta results are fully linked and integrated with the profiles of the competitors and clubs shown.

The results are easily searchable and highly filterable. So you have the best opportunity of finding the ones you are interested in.

R F Bennett Memorial Shield: Regatta points champion

1stNorth Shore Rowing Club217.625
2ndSt Georges Rowing Club52.5
3rdWest End Rowing Club51.25
4thSt Kentigern College Rowing Club46
5thWaitemata Rowing Club36
6thTakapuna Grammar Rowing Club35
7thAuckland Rowing Club33.375
8thKings College Rowing Club32
9thWhangarei Rowing Club29
10thAuckland Grammar Rowing Club3.25
11thCanterbury Rowing Club1

Disclaimer: the above points table is correct to the extent rowIT has been able to establish the placings of crews. However, it is not the official points table; that was circulated by the regatta hosts subsequent to the event and after careful calculation of the spread of points.

User log in

log in


You only require a rowIT login for running regattas or if you have been given the job of making entries for an organisation.


Clubs. If you only have a password for the RowingNZ website then you will need a rowIT login so please contact us.

Schools. If you have a password provided by NZSSRA then you should log in through the school rowing website.