You might also be interested in results held from other times this regatta was run: 2018, 2017, 2016, 2015, 2014, 2013, 2012, 2011, 2010, 2009, 2008.

Results: Head of the Harbour

These comprehensive regatta results are fully linked and integrated with the profiles of the competitors and schools shown.

The results are easily searchable and highly filterable. So you have the best opportunity of finding the ones you are interested in.

< >
click a filter below to remove it
Crew #1 ACG*
Tasman Wilson (stroke) (MTMA), Ashleigh Rawson (MTMA), Ruby Kapene-Paitai (MTMA), Maddison Shanks (MTMA), Georgie Gash (AQUI), Riley Elliott-Lowe (AQUI), Charlize Tutbury (AQUI), Shakira Cable (ACGT) + Bella Stevens (cox) (AQUI)
Composite crew. Coached by: Composite Crew
  • Click to expand crew ⇨
  • Boat variation: U16 8X+
ACG* strip ACG*
User log in

log in


You only require a rowIT login for running regattas or if you have been given the job of making entries for an organisation.


Clubs. If you only have a password for the RowingNZ website then you will need a rowIT login so please contact us.

Schools. If you have a password provided by NZSSRA then you should log in through the school rowing website.