You might also be interested in results held from other times this regatta was run: 2019, 2018, 2017, 2016, 2015, 2014, 2013, 2012, 2011, 2010, 2009, 2008, 2007.

Results: Whanganui Bridge 2 Bridge (Head of the river)

These static regatta results provide basic access to the outcome of the regatta.

They are not usually linked to from the profiles of the competitors or clubs/schools involved.

Place*Boat #BoatClubCrewRace timePrognostic %
1st16M Clb 1XWANCBlake Paynter00:52:08:4370.00%
2nd11W Snr 2XWANCPhoebe Collier, Bridgitte O'Leary00:52:48:3469.75%
3rd22M MstE 4X-COMPBarry Banks, Pat Carroll, Martin Bridger, Murray Stewart00:47:13:7168.81%
4th23M Clb 4X-COMPDaniel Smith, Tayne Perkins-Waugh, Andrew Bealing, Kevin Horan00:45:16:2066.27%
5th19G U17 4X+AWGCGeorgina Ross, Messina Su'a, Phoebe Bell, Nikita McCarten + Sarah Thomas (cox)00:55:02:4065.71%
6th8M M60+ MS1WMSLes Aplin01:05:47:6165.43%
7th9M M50+ MS1WMSDes Healey01:05:41:8760.63%
8th10M MstF 2XUNWCBob Evans, Bruce Tate00:59:04:2959.81%
9th17M Clb 1XWELCSep Tolboom01:07:31:8754.05%
10th14G U17 2XUNWCAaliyah Grant, Milly Keenan01:17:44:4347.92%

* based on prognostics

Results courtesy: G Scott

User log in

log in


You only require a rowIT login for running regattas or if you have been given the job of making entries for an organisation.


Clubs. If you only have a password for the RowingNZ website then you will need a rowIT login so please contact us.

Schools. If you have a password provided by NZSSRA then you should log in through the school rowing website.