Results: Maadi

These comprehensive regatta results are fully linked and integrated with the profiles of the competitors and schools shown.

The results are easily searchable and highly filterable. So you have the best opportunity of finding the ones you are interested in.

Entrant organisations

ACG Strathallan, Aotea College, Aquinas College, Ashburton College, Auckland Grammar School, Avonside Girls High School, Baradene College, Bethlehem College, Burnside High School, Cambridge High School, Cashmere High School, Christchurch Boys High School, Christchurch Girls High School, Christs College, Columba College, Craighead Diocesan School, Cromwell College, Cullinane College, Diocesan School For Girls, Dunstan High School, Epsom Girls Grammar, Francis Douglas Memorial College, Fraser High School, Gisborne Boys High School, Gisborne Girls High School, Glendowie College, Hamilton Boys High School, Hamilton Girls High School, Hastings Boys High School, Hauraki Plains College, Havelock North High School, Hillcrest High School, Howick College, Huanui College, Hutt Valley High School, Iona College, James Hargest College, John McGlashan College, John Paul College, Kapiti College, Katikati College, Kavanagh College, Kings College, Lindisfarne College, Lytton High School, Macleans College, Marian College, Marlborough Boys College, Marlborough Girls College, Mount Roskill Grammar School, Mt Albert Grammar School, Mt Aspiring College, Mt Maunganui College, Napier Boys High School, Napier Girls High School, Nelson College, Nelson College For Girls, New Plymouth Boys High School, Nga Tawa Diocesan School, Onewhero Area School, Onslow College, Otago Boys High School, Otumoetai College, Pukekohe High School, Queen Margaret College, Rangi Ruru Girls School, Rangitoto College, Roncalli College, Rosehill College, Rosmini College, Rotorua Girls High School, Rotorua Lakes High School, Rototuna High School, Rutherford College, Sacred Heart College (Auckland), Sacred Heart College (Lower Hutt), Sacred Heart Girls College (Hamilton), Samuel Marsden Collegiate School, Sancta Maria College, Scots College, Shirley Boys High School, Southland Boys High School, Southland Girls High School, St Andrews College, St Bedes College, St Hildas Collegiate, St Johns College (Hamilton), St Kentigern College, St Kevins College, St Margarets College, St Mary's College (Wgtn), St Patricks College, St Pauls Collegiate School, St Peters College, St Peters School, St Thomas Of Canterbury, Taieri College, Takapuna Grammar School, Tamatea High School, Tauhara College, Taupo-Nui-A-Tia College, Tauranga Boys College, Tauranga Girls College, Te Awamutu College, Te Kauwhata College, Timaru Boys High School, Timaru Girls High School, Trident High School, Verdon College, Villa Maria College, Waikato Diocesan School, Waitaki Boys High School, Wakatipu High School, Wanganui Collegiate School, Wellington College, Wellington East Girls College, Wellington Girls College, Wentworth College, Western Heights High School, Westlake Boys High School, Westlake Girls High School, Whakatane High School, Whanganui Girls College, Whanganui High School, Whangarei Girls High School, Woodford House, (126)


2137 competitors...

User log in

log in

password hide

You only require a rowIT login for running regattas or if you have been given the job of making entries for an organisation.


Clubs. If you only have a password for the RowingNZ website then you will need a rowIT login so please contact us.

Schools. If you have a password provided by NZSSRA then you should log in through the school rowing website.