You might also be interested in results held from other times this regatta was run: 2019, 2018, 2017, 2016, 2015, 2014, 2013, 2012, 2011, 2010, 2009, 2008, 2007.

Results: NZ Rowing Champs

These comprehensive regatta results are fully linked and integrated with the profiles of the competitors and clubs shown.

The results are easily searchable and highly filterable. So you have the best opportunity of finding the ones you are interested in.

click a filter below to remove it

note: ctrl+click the previous/next event above below to apply current filters to those events
A Final
gold medal
Crew #1 RPCS
Hamish Bond (stroke) (NOEC), James Lassche (AVNC), Stephen Jones (WESC), Tom Mackintosh (AVNC), Mark Taylor (OAMC), Zackary Rumble (AVNC), Nathan Luff (CTYC), Will Gilbert (CTYC) + Sam Bosworth (cox) (AVNC)
Coached by: John O'Connor
  • Click to expand crew ⇨
RPC* strip RPC*
Crew #1 RPC*
Flynn Watson (stroke) (WKOC), Tracie McLaren-Taplin (TGAC), Manawa McLaughlin (CLIC), Shaun Kirkham (WKOC), James Scott (TGAC), Jonte Wright (WKOC), William Thompson (WKOC), Seth Hope (CAMC) + Caleb Shepherd (cox) (WKOC)
Composite crew. 
  • Click to expand crew ⇨
silver medal
MER* strip MER*
Crew #1 MER*
Ethan Alderlieste (stroke) (MERC), James Hall (MERC), Alex McRobbie (MERC), Andrew Annear (TGAC), Jason Nel (CAMC), Guy Thomson (AWGC), Elliot Janissen (TGAC), Jonty Thomson (AWGC) + Brooke Houston (cox) (CAMC)
Composite crew. Coached by: Murphy Waters
  • Click to expand crew ⇨
User log in

log in


You only require a rowIT login for running regattas or if you have been given the job of making entries for an organisation.


Clubs. If you only have a password for the RowingNZ website then you will need a rowIT login so please contact us.

Schools. If you have a password provided by NZSSRA then you should log in through the school rowing website.