You might also be interested in results held from other times this regatta was run: 2016, 2014, 2013.

Results: Inter-faculty Regatta

These static regatta results provide basic access to the outcome of the regatta.

They are not usually linked to from the profiles of the competitors or clubs/schools involved.

Placing Faculty Crew
Event 1: Open 4+
1CommerceBrook Walker, Brad Carter, Natana Parata, Sarah Jackson + Olivia Oldham (cox)
2Arts/ArchitectureJack Gilpin, Johannah Kearney, Vanessa McCormack, David Burnett + Maddie Palmer (cox)
3ScienceValerie Chan, Matthew Davies, Ben Cathie, Frances Gray + Caleb Smith (cox)
Event 2: Open 4X+
1Arts/ArchitectureJack Gilpin, Caleb Smith, Johannah Kearney, Maddie Palmer + Vanessa McCormack (cox)
2CommerceBrook Walker, Brad Carter, Natana Parata, Sarah Jackson + Olivia Oldham (cox)
Event 3: Open 2X
1ArchitectureJack Gilpin, Johannah Kearney
2CommerceBrad Carter, Brook Walker

Overall winner: Commerce.

Results courtesy: S Durkin

User log in

log in


You only require a rowIT login for running regattas or if you have been given the job of making entries for an organisation.


Clubs. If you only have a password for the RowingNZ website then you will need a rowIT login so please contact us.

Schools. If you have a password provided by NZSSRA then you should log in through the school rowing website.