You might also be interested in results held from other times this regatta was run: 2015, 2013, 2011, 2011, 2010, 2008.

Results: Wellington Provincial Champs

These comprehensive regatta results are fully linked and integrated with the profiles of the competitors and clubs shown.

The results are easily searchable and highly filterable. So you have the best opportunity of finding the ones you are interested in.

Other Trophies: non-points trophies

Allum CupW Open 4X-Wellington Rowing Club 1
Bayfield CupM Open 4-Wellington Rowing Club 1
Bill Vine CupM Open 8+Wellington Rowing Club 1
Brisdon Challenge CupG U17 1XPorirua Rowing Club 1
Edgar Pearce RosebowlM Open 1XPorirua Rowing Club 1
F.J. Smith CupB U17 1X
Gaudin Challenge CupM Novice 4+Star Boating Club 1
George Cooke Memorial CupM Open 2-Wellington Rowing Club 2
H.J. Luke Memorial CupW Novice 8+Petone Rowing Club 1
Legion of Oarsman TrophyB U17 4X+
User log in

log in


You only require a rowIT login for running regattas or if you have been given the job of making entries for an organisation.


Clubs. If you only have a password for the RowingNZ website then you will need a rowIT login so please contact us.

Schools. If you have a password provided by NZSSRA then you should log in through the school rowing website.