

Race 1: Sun 8 May, 9:30am

Start: 2Km Finish, Aramoho

Race 2: Sun 12 Jun, 9:30am

Start: James McGregor Park – adj Matarawa

Stream.

Race 3: Sun 10 Jul, 9:30am

Start: 2Km Finish, Aramoho

Race 4: Sun 14 Aug,

9:30am

Start: Per Race 2 – Adj

Matarawa Stream

Race 5: Sun 11 Sep, 9:30am

Start: 2Km Finish, Aramoho

Tonks: Sun 9 Oct, 9:30am

Start: Aramoho Pontoon Notes:

Distance: 5km

Turn: Adj Stewart St

Distance: 6km

Turn: Adj Caffray Ave

Distance: 7km

Turn: Adj Quick Ave

Distance: 8km

Distance: 9km

Turn: Nthn end Marae

Turn: Adj Motor Camp

Distance: 6km

Turn: Adj Park Place

Host: AWRC

Finish: Adj Treadwell Gordon

Building - Park Place.

Host: Union BC

Finish: 2Km finish, Aramoho

Host: AWRC

Finish: Per R1 - Adj Park Place.

Host: Union BC

Finish: 2Km finish, Aramoho

Host: AWRC

Finish: Per R1 - Adj Park Place

Host: Union BC

Finish: 2Km finish, Aramoho

Races are held on the second Sunday of each month, judged on crew prognostic timings, \$2 per seat entry fee. After race morning tea at Host Club, a plate is appreciated.

PLACE and SPOT PRIZES on offer, generously sponsored by Blinkhorne & Carroll Forestry (nb: \$100 Spot prize rises to \$150 if more than 30 boats enter, \$200 if more than 40 boats. 50% of crew must attend prizegiving to receive spot prize else redrawn)

Entries to whanganuirowing@gmail.com by Noon the Saturday prior to race day

