

Race 1: Sun 7 May, 9:30am

Start: 2Km Finish, Aramoho

Race 2: Sun 11 Jun, 9:30am

Start: James McGregor Park – adj Matarawa

Stream.

Notes:

Race 3: Sun 9 Jul, 9:30am

Start: 2Km Finish, Aramoho

Race 4: Sun 13 Aug, 9:30am

Start: Per Race 2 – Adi Matarawa Stream

Race 5: Sun 10 Sep, 9:30am Start: 2Km Finish, Aramoho

Tonks: Sun 8 Oct, 9:30am

Start: Aramoho Pontoon

Distance: 5km

Turn: Adj Stewart St

Distance: 6km

Turn: Adj Caffray Ave

Turn: Adj Park Place

Distance: 6km

Host: AWRC

Finish: Adj Treadwell Gordon

Building - Park Place.

Host: Union BC

Finish: 2Km finish, Aramoho

Host: AWRC

Finish: Per R1 - Adj Park Place.

Host: Union BC

Finish: 2Km finish, Aramoho

Host: AWRC

Finish: Per R1 - Adj Park Place

Host: Union BC

Finish: 2Km finish, Aramoho

Races are normally held on the second Sunday of each month, judged on crew prognostic timings. \$2 per seat entry fee. After race morning tea at Host Club, a plate is appreciated.

PLACE and SPOT PRIZES (SNR & JNR) on offer, generously sponsored by Blinkhorne & Carroll Forestry. 50% of crew must attend prizegiving to receive spot prize else redrawn.

SERIES POINTS TROPHY: Individual crew members will each receive points per a schedule in the Conditions document (excluding TONKS race) with a double allocation for a specific boat size for the relevant race (ROWING BOATS eligible only)



Entries to whanganuirowing@gmail.com by Noon the Saturday prior to race day

All welcome - See you then