You might also be interested in results held from other times this regatta was run: 2023, 2021, 2019, 2018, 2017, 2016, 2015, 2014, 2013, 2012, 2011, 2010, 2009, 2008, 2007, 2006, 2005, 2004, 2003.

Results: Maadi

These comprehensive regatta results are fully linked and integrated with the profiles of the competitors and schools shown.

The results are easily searchable and highly filterable. So you have the best opportunity of finding the ones you are interested in.

Executive Trophy

For champion sweep oar rowing secondary school.

1stRangi Ruru Girls School29
2ndSt Bedes College19
3rdHamilton Boys High School16
4thSt Margarets College15
5thMt Albert Grammar School11
6thMarlborough Girls College10
7thChristchurch Girls High School9
7thChristchurch Boys High School9
7thWaikato Diocesan School9
7thAuckland Grammar School9
11thSacred Heart College (Auckland)5
12thChrists College4
13thSt Andrews College3
13thWestlake Girls High School3
13thWellington Girls College3
13thOtago Boys High School3
17thWellington East Girls College1
17thEpsom Girls Grammar1
17thSt Johns College (Hamilton)1
17thSt Peters College1
17thColumba College1
User log in

log in


You only require a rowIT login for running regattas or if you have been given the job of making entries for an organisation.


Clubs. If you only have a password for the RowingNZ website then you will need a rowIT login so please contact us.

Schools. If you have a password provided by NZSSRA then you should log in through the school rowing website.