You might also be interested in results held from other times this regatta was run: 2023, 2021, 2019, 2018, 2017, 2016, 2015, 2014, 2013, 2012, 2011, 2010, 2009, 2008, 2007, 2006, 2005, 2004, 2003.

Results: Maadi

These comprehensive regatta results are fully linked and integrated with the profiles of the competitors and schools shown.

The results are easily searchable and highly filterable. So you have the best opportunity of finding the ones you are interested in.

Presidents Scull

For champion sculls rowing secondary school.

1stWakatipu High School24
2ndSt Pauls Collegiate School16
3rdHamilton Girls High School10
3rdMacleans College10
3rdCambridge High School10
6thWhakatane High School9
6thTakapuna Grammar School9
6thMarlborough Boys College9
9thDunstan High School8
9thSacred Heart College (Auckland)8
9thSt Andrews College8
12thColumba College6
12thCraighead Diocesan School6
12thSt Peters School6
12thCashmere High School6
16thQueen Charlotte College5
16thOnslow College5
16thTimaru Boys High School5
16thJohn McGlashan College5
16thVilla Maria College5
16thGlendowie College5
22ndSt Peters College4
22ndOtago Girls High School4
24thAuckland Grammar School3
24thWaitaki Girls High School3
24thBayfield High School3
27thAshburton College1
27thHauraki Plains College1
27thKings College1
27thWellington College1
27thSt Johns College (Hamilton)1
27thWellington Girls College1
User log in

log in


You only require a rowIT login for running regattas or if you have been given the job of making entries for an organisation.


Clubs. If you only have a password for the RowingNZ website then you will need a rowIT login so please contact us.

Schools. If you have a password provided by NZSSRA then you should log in through the school rowing website.