You might also be interested in results held from other times this regatta was run: 2021, 2020, 2015, 2014, 2013, 2011, 2010, 2009, 2008, 2007.

Results: Manawatu Grunt

These static regatta results provide basic access to the outcome of the regatta.

They are not usually linked to from the profiles of the competitors or clubs/schools involved.

B2HORC1Kevin Horan, Bruce TateM M50 2-0:26:1093.31%
A8STAC3Kyle MaloneM Snr 1X0:26:3193.27%
A6UNWC2Patrick CarrollM M50 1X0:27:5193.00%
A4WELC3James MatherM Int 1X0:27:5892.61%
A2UNWC3Martin BridgerM Int 1X0:28:1291.85%
B3STAC5Sam Wilkins, Paul MorenoM Clb 2X0:25:1691.03%
A5UNWC1Thomas SutherlandM Clb 1X0:28:2190.34%
B6WELC2David Burnett, Lukas Schulth, Brad Carter, Patrick CookM Clb 4X0:24:1889.97%
B5HORC2James Dorne-McDonald, Nathan Berry, James Watson, Andrew BealingM Clb 4X0:24:2089.85%
B4WELC4Malindi Gammon, Elizabeth RineW Clb 2X0:28:1987.34%
A7STAC1Connor BurnsM Snr 1X0:29:0385.13%
A1HORC4Taylor CantyM Int 1X0:31:1183.06%
A3WELC1Jack MorrisM Int 1X0:32:1580.31%
B1HORC3Siobhan Rawlinson, George TruebridgeMx Int 2X0:31:0678.51%

results courtesy: A Bealing, HORC

User log in

log in


You only require a rowIT login for running regattas or if you have been given the job of making entries for an organisation.


Clubs. If you only have a password for the RowingNZ website then you will need a rowIT login so please contact us.

Schools. If you have a password provided by NZSSRA then you should log in through the school rowing website.