You might also be interested in results held from other times this regatta was run: 2022, 2019, 2018, 2017, 2016, 2015, 2014, 2013, 2012, 2011, 2010, 2009, 2008, 2007.

Results: Eric Verdonk Memorial Regatta

These comprehensive regatta results are fully linked and integrated with the profiles of the competitors and clubs shown.

The results are easily searchable and highly filterable. So you have the best opportunity of finding the ones you are interested in.

Eric Verdonk Memorial Trophy: champion entrant entity

1stNorth Shore Rowing Club193.75
2ndSacred Heart College (Auckland)170.00
3rdGlendowie College166.67
4thCounties-Manukau Rowing Club141.38
5thTakapuna Grammar Rowing Club123.73
6thWest End Rowing Club78.83
User log in

log in


You only require a rowIT login for running regattas or if you have been given the job of making entries for an organisation.


Clubs. If you only have a password for the RowingNZ website then you will need a rowIT login so please contact us.

Schools. If you have a password provided by NZSSRA then you should log in through the school rowing website.