You might also be interested in results held from other times this regatta was run: 2024, 2022, 2021, 2020, 2019, 2018, 2017, 2016, 2015, 2014, 2013, 2012, 2011, 2010, 2009, 2008, 2007.

Results: S.I.S.S.C.

These comprehensive regatta results are fully linked and integrated with the profiles of the competitors and schools shown.

The results are easily searchable and highly filterable. So you have the best opportunity of finding the ones you are interested in.

Points Bell

For South Island champion rowing school.

PlaceSchoolPoints Bell
Pennant event
1stWakatipu High School833018
2ndRangi Ruru Girls School772913
3rdTimaru Boys High School66012
4thSt Bedes College562410
5thChristchurch Boys High School561112
6thSt Andrews College521116
7thSt Margarets College461010
8thCashmere High School431811
9thAshburton College42512
10thChristchurch Girls High School41611
11thCraighead Diocesan School4069
12thColumba College35166
13thMarlborough Girls College3277
14thMarlborough Boys College3168
15thDunstan High School2955
16thChrists College28107
17thShirley Boys High School2658
18thTwizel Area School2606
19thOtago Boys High School2027
20thSt Thomas Of Canterbury1805
21stOtago Girls High School17126
22ndMarian College1525
23rdJohn McGlashan College1425
24thSt Kevins College1405
25thSt Hildas Collegiate1315
26thNelson College1006
27thWaitaki Boys High School803
28thNelson College For Girls602
29thMt Aspiring College513
30thCromwell College412
31stWaitaki Girls High School402
31stVilla Maria College402
33rdBurnside High School302
34thQueens High School221
34thJames Hargest College221
36thRoncalli College101
User log in

log in


You only require a rowIT login for running regattas or if you have been given the job of making entries for an organisation.


Clubs. If you only have a password for the RowingNZ website then you will need a rowIT login so please contact us.

Schools. If you have a password provided by NZSSRA then you should log in through the school rowing website.