You might also be interested in results held from other times this regatta was run: 2023, 2022, 2021*, 2020, 2019, 2018, 2017, 2016, 2015, 2014, 2013, 2012, 2011, 2010, 2009, 2008, 2007.

Results: S.I.S.S.C.

These comprehensive regatta results are fully linked and integrated with the profiles of the competitors and schools shown.

The results are easily searchable and highly filterable. So you have the best opportunity of finding the ones you are interested in.

Points Bell

For South Island champion rowing school.

PlaceSchoolPoints Bell
Pennant event
1stWakatipu High School831119
2ndTimaru Boys High School641812
3rdSt Margarets College621714
4thSt Andrews College592115
5thSt Bedes College591210
6thChristchurch Boys High School461614
7thCashmere High School44249
8thChristchurch Girls High School431610
9thRangi Ruru Girls School431110
10thOtago Boys High School40511
11thDunstan High School3908
12thCraighead Diocesan School3757
13thAshburton College362314
14thChrists College31410
15thJohn McGlashan College28136
16thSt Thomas Of Canterbury2729
17thTwizel Area School2404
18thMarlborough Girls College2296
19thMarlborough Boys College2106
20thMarian College2005
20thBurnside High School2005
22ndMt Aspiring College1865
23rdColumba College1717
24thSt Hildas Collegiate1705
25thVilla Maria College1314
26thNelson College For Girls1065
27thSt Kevins College1014
28thNelson College902
29thWaitaki Girls High School803
29thWaitaki Boys High School803
31stShirley Boys High School715
32ndRoncalli College501
33rdSouthland Girls High School503
34thOpihi College301
35thOtago Girls High School111
36thJames Hargest College101
36thKings High School101
User log in

log in


You only require a rowIT login for running regattas or if you have been given the job of making entries for an organisation.


Clubs. If you only have a password for the RowingNZ website then you will need a rowIT login so please contact us.

Schools. If you have a password provided by NZSSRA then you should log in through the school rowing website.