Events: Mainland Inter-provincial Champs

This is the programme of events for the 2023 Mainland Inter-provincial Championships.

1 Mens masters single sculls (1000m)
2 Womens masters single sculls (1000m)
3 Mens open double sculls
4 Mens under-20 coxless quadruple sculls
5 Womens open coxless pair oars
6 Mens masters coxless pair oars (1000m)
7 Womens masters coxless pair oars (1000m)
8 Womens under-20 coxless quadruple sculls
9 Mens open coxless pair oars
10 Mens under-20 coxless four
11 Womens masters coxless four (1000m)
12 Mens masters coxless four (1000m)
13 Womens open double sculls
14 Womens under-20 coxless four
15 Mens open coxless quadruple sculls
16 Mixed under-20 coxed eight
17 Mixed open coxed eight
18 Mens masters double sculls (1000m)
19 Womens masters double sculls (1000m)
20 Womens open coxless four
21 Womens under-20 single sculls
22 Mens under-20 coxless pair oars
23 Mens open coxless four
24 Womens masters coxless quadruple sculls (1000m)
25 Mens masters coxless quadruple sculls (1000m)
26 Mens under-20 single sculls
27 Womens under-20 coxless pair oars
28 Womens open coxless quadruple sculls
29 Mens under-20 double sculls
30 Mixed masters coxless quadruple sculls (1000m)
31 Womens under-20 double sculls
32 Mixed masters coxed eight (1000m)
33 Womens open coxed eight
34 Mens open coxed eight
35 Mixed masters double sculls (1000m)
36 Womens masters coxed eight (1000m)
37 Mens masters coxed eight (1000m)
User log in

log in


You only require a rowIT login for running regattas or if you have been given the job of making entries for an organisation.


Clubs. If you only have a password for the RowingNZ website then you will need a rowIT login so please contact us.

Schools. If you have a password provided by NZSSRA then you should log in through the school rowing website.