Events: Wellington Provincial Champs UPDATED

This is the programme of events for the 2022 Wellington Provincial Championships.

1 Mens intermediate coxed quadruple sculls
2 Womens novice coxed eight
3 Womens open single sculls
4 Mens open coxless pair oars
5 Boys under-17 single sculls
6 Womens intermediate coxed quadruple sculls
7 Mens novice coxed eight
8 Womens open coxless pair oars
9 Mens open coxed/coxless quadruple sculls
10 Girls under-17 single sculls
11 Womens novice coxed quadruple sculls
12 Womens intermediate coxed eight
13 Mens intermediate double sculls
14 Mens novice coxed quadruple sculls
15 Womens open coxed/coxless quadruple sculls
16 Mens open coxed eight
Scheduled break
17 Mens open single sculls
18 Womens open coxed eight
19 Womens intermediate double sculls
20 Womens novice coxed four
21 Mens open coxed/coxless four
22 Mens intermediate coxed eight
23 Womens open double sculls
24 Womens intermediate coxed four
25 Mens novice coxed four
26 Womens novice coxed octuple sculls
27 Mens open double sculls
28 Womens open coxed/coxless four
29 Mens intermediate coxed four
30 Mens novice coxed octuple sculls

Note: this regatta has a general limit* of 3 events per rower.
* other more-specific limits or variations may also exist. Please check the conditions.

User log in

log in


You only require a rowIT login for running regattas or if you have been given the job of making entries for an organisation.


Clubs. If you only have a password for the RowingNZ website then you will need a rowIT login so please contact us.

Schools. If you have a password provided by NZSSRA then you should log in through the school rowing website.