Results: 10km Long Distance Race

These static regatta results provide basic access to the outcome of the regatta.

They are not usually linked to from the profiles of the competitors or clubs/schools involved.

Boat #ClubCrew nameStart timeFinish timeRace time
2CAMCM O (Neville Robertson)0.0049.5549.55
3HAMCW O (Britteny)1.0052.5051.50
4WRECM O (Stewart Widger)2.0049.1747.17
5WRECM O (Edward Braddeley)2.0048.3546.35
8HAMCM O (Reubin)2.3049.5447.24
11TGACB U17 (Daniel)3.0549.5546.50
14TGACB U17 (Sheldon)3.3059.0055.30
21TGACMx Mst 2X (Bridgewater)3.0553.0850.03
22TGACB U17 2X (Pettit)4.3050.0845.38
23HAMCM O 2- (Chris)5.0050.2345.23
24TGACB U18 2X (David)6.0053.1947.19
30SHGHG U16 4X+ (Taylor)9.0058.1749.17
31HAMCW O 4+ (Jackie)11.0062.5551.55
34HAMCM O 4+ (Josh)12.0059.1147.11
35COMPG U19 4X+ (Nicky)7.0060.0453.04
36COMPB U19 4X (Boonan)13.3054.5541.25
38WKOCM O 4+ (Matt)13.005643.00
41SHGHG Nov 8 (Shelby)8.0063.4455.44
42SHGHG Nov 8 (Britteny)10.1563.0352.48
45HAMBB U18 8 (#3: Shaw)15.3056.3641.06
46HAMBB U18 8 (#2: McPherspon)17.0558.0241.57
47HAMBB U18 8 (#1: Donaldson)17.3055.3638.06
48RPCWW O 8 (Katlin15.0060.5645.56
49RPCWM O 8 (#2: McRobbie)19.3061.5842.28
50RPCWM O 8 (#1: Parry)20.3060.0939.39
51NSHCMx O 8 (Chris Brake)18.3062.4944.1
User log in

log in


You only require a rowIT login for running regattas or if you have been given the job of making entries for an organisation.


Clubs. If you only have a password for the RowingNZ website then you will need a rowIT login so please contact us.

Schools. If you have a password provided by NZSSRA then you should log in through the school rowing website.