Events: Hawkes Bay Cup Regatta

This is the programme of events for the 2020 Hawkes Bay Cup Regatta.

#Event Sponsor
1 Mens novice double sculls
2 Womens club coxed eight
3 Masters coxed quadruple sculls
4 Mens club coxed quadruple sculls
5 Womens open coxless pair oars
6 Mens open single sculls
7 Womens novice double sculls
8 Mens novice coxed octuple/eight
9 Womens open single sculls
10 Womens club coxed four
11 Masters double sculls
12 Mens open coxless pair oars
13 Mens club single sculls
14 Womens novice coxed quadruple sculls
15 Womens open coxless four
16 Womens club single sculls
17 Mens novice coxed quadruple sculls
18 Mens open double sculls
19 Womens novice coxed octuple/eight
20 Womens open double sculls
21 Mens club coxed four
22 Mens open coxless four
23 Womens club coxed quadruple sculls
24 Womens open coxed eight
25 Mens novice coxed four
26 Masters single sculls
27 Mens club coxed eight
28 Mens open coxless quadruple sculls
29 Womens club double sculls
30 Womens novice coxed four
31 Mens club double sculls
32 Open para single sculls
33 Womens open coxless quadruple sculls
34 Mens open coxed eight

Shootout sprint races (250m). Cash prizes!
41s womens open single sculls (250m)
Sponsored by: Deakin Trucks
42s mens open single sculls (250m)
Sponsored by: Deakin Trucks
43s open double sculls (250m)
Sponsored by: Deakin Trucks
44s open coxed/coxless quadruple sculls (250m)
Sponsored by: Deakin Trucks
45s masters double sculls (250m)
Sponsored by: Deakin Trucks
46s open coxed eight (250m)
Sponsored by: Deakin Trucks
User log in

log in


You only require a rowIT login for running regattas or if you have been given the job of making entries for an organisation.


Clubs. If you only have a password for the RowingNZ website then you will need a rowIT login so please contact us.

Schools. If you have a password provided by NZSSRA then you should log in through the school rowing website.