Results: Maadi

These comprehensive regatta results are fully linked and integrated with the profiles of the competitors and schools shown.

The results are easily searchable and highly filterable. So you have the best opportunity of finding the ones you are interested in.

Entrant organisations

ACG Strathallan, Aotea College, Aparima College, Aquinas College, Ashburton College, Auckland Grammar School, Avonside Girls High School, Baradene College, Bayfield High School, Bethlehem College, Burnside High School, Cambridge High School, Carmel College, Cashmere High School, Christchurch Boys High School, Christchurch Girls High School, Christs College, Columba College, Craighead Diocesan School, Cromwell College, Cullinane College, Diocesan School For Girls, Dunstan High School, Epsom Girls Grammar, Gisborne Boys High School, Gisborne Girls High School, Glendowie College, Gore High School, Hamilton Boys High School, Hamilton Girls High School, Hastings Girls High School, Hauraki Plains College, Havelock North High School, Hillcrest High School, Howick College, Hutt International Boys School, Iona College, James Hargest College, John McGlashan College, John Paul College, Kaiapoi High School, Kapiti College, Kavanagh College, Kings College, Kings High School, Lindisfarne College, Macleans College, Marian College, Marlborough Boys College, Marlborough Girls College, Mt Albert Grammar School, Mt Aspiring College, Mt Maunganui College, Napier Boys High School, Napier Girls High School, Nayland College, Nelson College, Nelson College For Girls, New Plymouth Boys High School, New Plymouth Girls High School, Onewhero Area School, Onslow College, Otago Boys High School, Otago Girls High School, Otumoetai College, Paraparaumu College, Pukekohe High School, Queen Margaret College, Queens High School, Rangi Ruru Girls School, Rangiora High School, Roncalli College, Rosehill College, Rotorua Lakes High School, Sacred Heart College (Auckland), Sacred Heart Girls College (Hamilton), Sacred Heart Girls College (NP), Samuel Marsden Collegiate School, Scots College, Shirley Boys High School, Southland Boys High School, Southland Girls High School, St Andrews College, St Bedes College, St Hildas Collegiate, St Johns College (Hamilton), St Kentigern College, St Kevins College, St Margarets College, St Mary's College (Wgtn), St Patricks College, St Pauls Collegiate School, St Peters College, St Peters School, St Thomas Of Canterbury, Taieri College, Takapuna Grammar School, Taradale High School, Tauranga Boys College, Tauranga Girls College, Te Awamutu College, Timaru Boys High School, Timaru Girls High School, Trident High School, Twizel Area School, Verdon College, Villa Maria College, Waikato Diocesan School, Waitaki Boys High School, Wakatipu High School, Wanganui Collegiate School, Wellington College, Wellington Girls College, Wentworth College, Westlake Boys High School, Westlake Girls High School, Whakatane High School, Whanganui Girls College, Whanganui High School, Woodford House, (120)


2089 competitors...

User log in

log in

password hide

You only require a rowIT login for running regattas or if you have been given the job of making entries for an organisation.


Clubs. If you only have a password for the RowingNZ website then you will need a rowIT login so please contact us.

Schools. If you have a password provided by NZSSRA then you should log in through the school rowing website.