Results: N.I.S.S.C.

These comprehensive regatta results are fully linked and integrated with the profiles of the competitors and schools shown.

The results are easily searchable and highly filterable. So you have the best opportunity of finding the ones you are interested in.

Entrant organisations

ACG Strathallan, Aotea College, Aquinas College, Auckland Grammar School, Avondale College, Baradene College, Bethlehem College, Cambridge High School, Campion College, Carmel College, Cullinane College, Diocesan School For Girls, Edgewater College, Epsom Girls Grammar, Fraser High School, Gisborne Boys High School, Gisborne Girls High School, Glendowie College, Hamilton Boys High School, Hamilton Girls High School, Hastings Girls High School, Hauraki Plains College, Havelock North High School, Hillcrest High School, Howick College, Huanui College, Hutt International Boys School, Hutt Valley High School, Iona College, John Paul College, Kapiti College, Katikati College, Kings College, Lindisfarne College, Macleans College, Mount Roskill Grammar School, Mt Albert Grammar School, Mt Maunganui College, Napier Boys High School, Napier Girls High School, New Plymouth Boys High School, New Plymouth Girls High School, Nga Tawa Diocesan School, Onewhero Area School, Onslow College, Otumoetai College, Paraparaumu College, Pukekohe High School, Queen Margaret College, Rosehill College, Rotorua Girls High School, Rotorua Lakes High School, Rototuna High School, Rutherford College, Sacred Heart College (Auckland), Sacred Heart College (Lower Hutt), Sacred Heart Girls College (Hamilton), Sacred Heart Girls College (NP), Samuel Marsden Collegiate School, Scots College, St Johns College (Hamilton), St Johns College (Hastings), St Kentigern College, St Mary's College (Wgtn), St Patricks College, St Pauls Collegiate School, St Peters College, St Peters School, Takapuna Grammar School, Taradale High School, Tauhara College, Taupo-Nui-A-Tia College, Tauranga Boys College, Tauranga Girls College, Tawa College, Te Awamutu College, Tikipunga High School, Trident High School, Waikato Diocesan School, Wanganui Collegiate School, Wellington College, Wellington East Girls College, Wellington Girls College, Wentworth College, Western Heights High School, Westlake Boys High School, Westlake Girls High School, Whakatane High School, Whanganui Girls College, Whanganui High School, Whangarei Boys High School, Whangarei Girls High School, Woodford House, (93)


1822 competitors...

User log in

log in

password hide

You only require a rowIT login for running regattas or if you have been given the job of making entries for an organisation.


Clubs. If you only have a password for the RowingNZ website then you will need a rowIT login so please contact us.

Schools. If you have a password provided by NZSSRA then you should log in through the school rowing website.