You might also be interested in results held from other times this regatta was run: 2020, 2019, 2017, 2016, 2015, 2014, 2013, 2012, 2011, 2010, 2009, 2008, 2007.

Results: N.I.S.S.C.

These comprehensive regatta results are fully linked and integrated with the profiles of the competitors and schools shown.

The results are easily searchable and highly filterable. So you have the best opportunity of finding the ones you are interested in.

Derbyshire Shield

For champion North Island rowing secondary school.

1st Hamilton Boys High School 81
2nd St Peters School 71
3rd Waikato Diocesan School 27
4th Cambridge High School 20
5th St Pauls Collegiate School 18
6th Westlake Girls High School 16
7th Diocesan School For Girls 15
8th Mt Albert Grammar School 14
8th Auckland Grammar School 14
10th Glendowie College 12
10th Westlake Boys High School 12
12th Tauranga Girls College 11
12th Whanganui Collegiate School 11
14th Kings College 10
14th Epsom Girls Grammar 10
16th Baradene College 9
17th St Peters College 8
17th Sacred Heart College (Auckland) 8
19th Macleans College 7
20th St Johns College (Hamilton) 5
20th Onslow College 5
20th Queen Margaret College 5
20th New Plymouth Boys High School 5
20th Takapuna Grammar School 5
20th Whanganui High School 5
26th St Kentigern College 4
26th Hamilton Girls High School 4
26th Wellington Girls College 4
29th Wellington College 3
29th Wentworth College 3
29th New Plymouth Girls High School 3
32nd Iona College 2
33rd Sacred Heart Girls College (Hamilton) 1
33rd Bethlehem College 1
33rd Carmel College 1
33rd Lindisfarne College 1
33rd Hauraki Plains College 1
User log in

log in


You only require a rowIT login for running regattas or if you have been given the job of making entries for an organisation.


Clubs. If you only have a password for the RowingNZ website then you will need a rowIT login so please contact us.

Schools. If you have a password provided by NZSSRA then you should log in through the school rowing website.