Events: NZ Rowing Champs

This is the programme of events for the 2010 NZ Rowing Championships.

1 Womens under-21 single sculls
2 Mens under-21 single sculls
3 Womens club coxed four
4 Womens senior single sculls
5 Womens novice double sculls
6 Womens open lightweight single sculls
7 Mens open lightweight single sculls
8 Mens club coxed four
9 Mens senior single sculls
10 Womens premier coxless pair oars
11 Mens premier coxless pair oars
12 Mens novice double sculls
13 Womens under-21 coxless four
14 Womens senior coxless four
15 Mens under-21 coxless four
16 Mens senior coxless four
17 Womens club double sculls
18 Womens premier double sculls
19 Mens premier double sculls
20 Mens club double sculls
21 Womens novice coxed eight
22 Womens under-21 double sculls
23 Womens senior coxless quadruple sculls
24 Mens novice coxed eight
25 Mens under-21 double sculls
26 Mens senior coxless quadruple sculls
27 Womens premier coxless four
28 Mens premier coxless four
29 Mixed open para double sculls
30 Mixed open para coxed four
31 Womens senior coxless pair oars
32 Womens club coxless quadruple sculls
33 Womens under-21 coxless pair oars
34 Womens under-19 coxed four
35 Mens senior coxless pair oars
36 Mens club coxless quadruple sculls
37 Mens under-21 coxless pair oars
38 Mens under-19 coxed four
39 Mens premier single sculls
40 Womens senior double sculls
41 Womens premier single sculls
42 Womens novice coxed four
43 Womens under-19 double sculls
44 Mens senior double sculls
45 Womens open lightweight double sculls
46 Womens under-21 coxless quadruple sculls
47 Mens premier coxed four
48 Womens club coxed eight
49 Mens open lightweight double sculls
50 Mens under-21 coxless quadruple sculls
51 Mens under-19 double sculls
52 Mens club coxed eight
53 Womens premier coxless quadruple sculls
54 Mens novice coxed four
55 Womens under-21 coxed eight
56 Mens open lightweight coxless pair oars
57 Mens premier coxless quadruple sculls
58 Womens senior coxed eight
59 Mens under-21 coxed eight
60 Womens club single sculls
61 Mens club single sculls
62 Mens senior coxed eight
63 Womens open para single sculls
64 Mens open para single sculls
65 Womens premier coxed eight
66 Mens premier coxed eight
67 Mixed corporate coxed eight

Note: the reference date for ages at this regatta is 1 January 2010.

User log in

log in


You only require a rowIT login for running regattas or if you have been given the job of making entries for an organisation.


Clubs. If you only have a password for the RowingNZ website then you will need a rowIT login so please contact us.

Schools. If you have a password provided by NZSSRA then you should log in through the school rowing website.