Events: Te Awamutu Spring Regatta

This is the programme of events for the 2020 Te Awamutu Spring Regatta.

1 Womens novice double sculls (1000m)
2 Womens club double sculls
3 Mens intermediate single sculls (1000m)
4 Womens masters single sculls (1000m)
5 Mens intermediate single sculls (2000m)
6 Womens intermediate double sculls (1000m)
7 Mens masters double sculls (1000m)
8 Womens intermediate double sculls (2000m)
9 Mens novice double sculls (1000m)
10 Mens club double sculls
11 Womens senior double sculls
12 Girls under-18 coxless pair oars
13 Mens senior single sculls
11 Boys under-18 coxless pair oars
15 Womens novice coxed quadruple sculls (1000m)
16 Womens club coxed four
17 Mens intermediate coxed octuple sculls
18 Womens intermediate coxed quadruple sculls
19 Mens novice coxed four (1000m)
20 Mens club single sculls
21 Womens senior coxless pair oars
22 Girls under-18 single sculls
23 Mens senior coxless pair oars
24 Boys under-18 single sculls
25 Womens club coxless pair oars
26 Mens intermediate double sculls (1000m)
27 Womens masters double sculls (1000m)
28 Mens intermediate double sculls (2000m)
29 Womens intermediate coxed eight
30 Mens novice coxed octuple sculls
31 Mens club coxless pair oars
32 Womens senior coxless quadruple sculls
33 Mens senior coxless four
34 Girls under-18 coxed four
35 Boys under-18 coxed four
36 Womens club coxed eight
37 Mens intermediate coxed four
38 Womens novice coxed four (1000m)
39 Womens intermediate single sculls (1000m)
40 Mens masters single sculls (1000m)
41 Womens intermediate single sculls (2000m)
42 Mens club coxed eight
43 Womens senior coxless four
44 Girls under-18 coxed quadruple sculls
45 Mens senior coxless quadruple sculls
46 Boys under-18 double sculls
47 Womens club single sculls
48 Mens intermediate coxed quadruple sculls
49 Womens novice coxed octuple sculls
50 Womens intermediate coxed four
51 Mens novice coxed eight
52 Mens club coxless quadruple sculls
53 Womens senior single sculls
54 Girls under-18 double sculls
55 Mens senior double sculls
56 Boys under-18 coxed quadruple sculls
57 Mens intermediate coxed eight
58 Womens club coxless quadruple sculls
59 Womens novice coxed eight
60 Womens intermediate coxed octuple sculls
61 Mens novice coxed quadruple sculls (1000m)
62 Mixed masters coxed/coxless quad/four (1000m)
63 Mens club coxed four
64 Womens senior coxed eight
65 Mens senior coxed eight

Note: this regatta has a general limit* of 5 events per rower.
* other more-specific limits or variations may also exist. Please check the conditions.

User log in

log in


You only require a rowIT login for running regattas or if you have been given the job of making entries for an organisation.


Clubs. If you only have a password for the RowingNZ website then you will need a rowIT login so please contact us.

Schools. If you have a password provided by NZSSRA then you should log in through the school rowing website.