Results: Long Distance Race

These static regatta results provide basic access to the outcome of the regatta.

They are not usually linked to from the profiles of the competitors or clubs/schools involved.

Boat #ClubCrew nameStart timeFinish timeRace time
1BPCCW 1X: Johnson069.5469.54
2CAMCM 1X: Matt Kavanagh149.4748.47
3TGAC:TRGBM 1X: T Earp15453
11TGAC:OTUMM 2X: Jamie Moore371.0968.09
21TGAC (Mst)Mx 4X: Daniel Bridgewater4.358.554.2
22BPCCMx 4X: Heather Smith5.0555.3650.31
23TGAC:OTUMM 4X: Josh Houlton660.4254.42
24BPCCW 4X: Mc Fetridge656.5850.58
26BPCCM 4X: Wills9.353.2244.52
27TGAC:TRGBM 4X: A Ling862.0754.07
28TGAC:TRGBM 4: S Crane7.355.1747.47
29BPCC (Mst)M 4X: M James6.358.3152.01
User log in

log in


You only require a rowIT login for running regattas or if you have been given the job of making entries for an organisation.


Clubs. If you only have a password for the RowingNZ website then you will need a rowIT login so please contact us.

Schools. If you have a password provided by NZSSRA then you should log in through the school rowing website.